A Personal Poem To All my Teachers

009

You believe in me
when no one else did
You see me
through the impossibilities
You tug and push and lead me
When I am in wander.
You hold your stick
And you poke me with truth,
That dreams and visions
Are mine to discover
And knowledge and wisdom
Are mine to seek.
With your enthusiasm and ingenuity,
You, my dear teachers, instill in me
The fun of learning, and
The love of adventures
You are a treasured gift to me
And I am Forever Grateful.

Share your thoughts

